Benefits Of ‘O’ Level Course

Benefits Of ‘O’ Level Course

Introduction To ‘O’ Level Certification

NIELIT (DOEACC) ‘O’ Level certification is one-year duration certification programme recognized by the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India.

Candidates who completed successfully NIELIT ‘O’ Level certification are eligible for the employment opportunities under Central Government as well as State Government Jobs.

Candidates can get a NIELIT ‘O’ Level certification by simply undergoing the course, by qualifying exam and passing the practical.

NIELIT ‘O’ level certification is also one of the criteria of eligibility for registration in employment exchanges for job assistance.

NIELIT ‘O’ level: Eligibility Criteria

1) The general eligibility criteria to pursue the NIELIT (DOEACC) ‘O’ Level certification states that candidates need to complete their 10 + 2 education or possess ITI Certificate of one year after class 10 followed in each case by an accredited ‘O’ Level Course.


Possess a Government recognized polytechnic engineering diploma after completing class 10 followed by an accredited ‘O’ level course concurrently during the third year of the said polytechnic engineering diploma course.

2) For direct applicants, 10 + 2 or ITI Certificate (one year) after class 10 followed in each case, by one-year relevant experience. (Relevant experience is job experience in IT, including teaching in a recognized institution as faculty member, excludes coaching.


Have passed NCVT-DP&CS (Data Processing & Computer Software) Examination conducted by DGE&T (Govt. of India).

Popular NIELIT ‘O’ Level Institute in Palwal

Excel Computer Classes